The nominations are in for the 26th Annual Pollstar Awards.

The awards, which recognize the best in the concert industry, will be held at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium on Feb. 21.

Categories range from Major Tour of the Year, where Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, Bruno MarsJason AldeanJay Z / BeyoncéJustin TimberlakeKaty PerryOne Direction and Paul McCartney are nominated, to Most Creative Stage Production which has Arcade FireDrake / Lil Wayne, Timberlake, Katy PerryMötley Crüe and Nine Inch Nails up for the award.

Related: John Fogerty Defends Bruce Springsteen’s Veterans Day Performance of ‘Fortunate Son’

Meanwhile, in the Best New Touring Artist category 5 Seconds of SummerBastilleBrantley GilbertHozierKacey MusgravesLorde and Sam Smith are nominated.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live